EU-PIC Partners

These are our Partners. Participate or join us now!


Participating Organizations

Royal Dutch Society for Pharmacy (KNMP) PGx group

Dr Vera Deneer (NL/Antonius ZKH) (chair)

Drs Mandy van Rhenen (NL/KNMP)

Prof Dr Ron van Schaik (NL/Erasmus MC)

Dr Jesse Swen (NL/LUMC)

Dr Anke-Hilse Maitland-vd Zee (NL/UMCU)

Prof Dr Henk-Jan Guchelaar (NL/LUMC)

Prof Dr Gerard Rongen (NL/UMC Nijmegen)

Dr Hans Mulder (NL/WZ Assen)

Prof Dr Bob Wilfert (NL/UMC Groningen)

Prof Dr Daan Touw (NL/UMC Groningen)

Dr Jan van der Weide (NL/St Jansdal)

Dr Marga Nijenhuis (NL/KNMP)

Royal Dutch Society for Pharmacy (KNMP)  

Dr Ka-Chun Cheung (NL/KNMP)

Dr Frans van der Vaart (NL/KNMP)

Drs Mandy van Rhenen (NL/KNMP)

Drs Marga Nijhenhuis

Dr Rian Lelie

International Federation for Clinical Chemistry (IFCC) 

Prof Dr Maurizio Ferrari (ITA/President)

Prof Dr Ron van Schaik (NL)

Prof Dr Michael Neumaier (GER)

European Society for Pharmacogenomics and Theranostics (ESPT) 

Prof Dr Gerard Siest (FRA/President)

Prof Dr Vangelis Manolopoulis (GRE/VP

Prof Dr Ron van Schaik (NL/VP)

Prof Dr Janja Marc (SLO)

Prof Dr Maurizio Simmaco (ITA)

Prof Dr Ingolf Cascorbi (GER)

Prof Dr Andrian Llerena (ESP)

Prof Dr Marc Ansari (SWI)

Prof Dr Sophie Viskivis-Siest (FRA)

Referenzinstitut für Bioanalytik (RfB) 

Prof Dr Michael Neumaier (GER)


Contact | Login | Registration


Our purpose: implementing and supporting Pharmacogenetics for the most important and actionable pharmacogenetic markers into clinical care and monitor uptake and experiences.

Personalised medicine

Personalised medicine has the potential to respond to, amongst others, the increasing burden of chronic disease and the complexity of co-morbidities and in doing so contribute to the sustainability of health and care systems. 

Where to find us

's Gravendijkwal 230
3015 CE Rotterdam
Prof. Dr. R.H.N. van Schaik | Dept. Clinical Chemistry, Erasmus MC Rotterdam