Search

Monday April 18 
We are deeply saddened by the news that our EU-PIC Board member Prof Dr Gerard Siest passed away on April 9th.
He will be missed enormously. More info can be found at www.esptnet.org

Monday 30 March
Combined proposal ready
Including comments on budget.
Discussion and decision
Planned for April 2 in Istanbul
From 13:00-18:00

Monday 23 March
Input all members on WP drafts received.
Istanbul meeting gets more shape.
First proposal was sent out

Monday 09 March
First drafts of the WPs received. 
WP TCs are planned this week.
Barbara Zehnbauer, ISsam Zineh and John van den Anker joined the Advisory Board.

Monday 02 March
Formation External Advisory Board, with Michael Eichelbaum, Mary Relling, Dick Weinshilbaum, Sander Vinks, Maarten Akkerman, Barbara Prainsack and Cecile Janssens.

Thursday 20 February
Workpackage templates have been sent out.
WP leaders will make a first draft for Feb 26.

Thursday 12 February
The Eu-PIC meeting on Febr. 10-11 in Rotterdam was a great success, with in total 65 participants.

Wednesday 04 February
Hotel venue for Feb 10-11
Mainport Design Hotel Rotterdam
10 min from Central Train Station and 10 min from Erasmus MC

Tuesday 03 February
A total of 60 participants registered for the meeting in Rotterdam.

Thursday 30 January
Organisation for the first Eu-PIC consortiummeeting in full progress

Wednesday 29 January
Agreement with KNMP for Stage 2

Tuesday 28 January
Workpackage leaders appointed

Monday 27 February
EU-PIC was selected for submitting a Stage 2 proposal.